Staff Directory

Alexander, Michelle

Art

michelle.green3@dc.gov

Alwon Brenner, Kathryn

Instructional Coach

kathryn.alwon@dc.gov

Boyd, Kimberly-celeste

Librarian

kimberlyceleste.boyd@dc.gov

Brenner, Travis

Health/PE

travis.brenner@dc.gov

Brown, Lindsay

Read 180

lindsay.brown@dc.gov

Butler, Dominique

Assistant Principal (8th grade)

dominique.butler2@dc.gov

Cerasoli, Jennifer

Special Education (Math/Science)

jennifer.cerasoli@dc.gov

Cobb, Ashley

8th Grade Mathematics

ashley.cobb@dc.gov

Corliss, Kristen

Special Education

kristen.corliss@dc.gov

Crump, Brandie

6th Grade English

brandie.crump@dc.gov

Dawson, Stacie

Educational Aide

stacie.dawson@dc.gov

Dohmann, Greg

7th Grade Math

greg.dohmann@dc.gov

Douglas, Kathryn

Special Education

kathryn.baker@dc.gov

Duckery, Sara

Social Worker

sara.evangelou@dc.gov

Duston, Faye Behavior Tech faye.duston@dc.gov

Edghill, Andrew

Asst. Strategy & Logistics

andrew.edghill@dc.gov

Fletcher, Allen

Custodial Foreman

allen.fletcher@dc.gov

Freeman, Vickie Community in Schools Coordinator vfreeman@cisnationscapital.org

Garner, Sarah

School Counselor

sarah.garner@dc.gov

Gause, Jarvis

Speclal Education 

jarvis.gause@dc.gov

Gordon, Natalie

Instructional Superintendent

natalie.gordon@dc.gov

Harris, Jessica

Band

jessica.harris@dc.gov

Harris, Jessica

Educational Aide

jessica.harris2@dc.gov

Harris, Rabiah 8th Grade Science rabiah.harris@dc.gov
Hart-Tribune, Lakeasha DBH Clinician slhart28@yahoo.com

Hawes, Daniel

Spanish

daniel.hawes@dc.gov

Hillenbrand, Trilby

Project Lead the Way

trilby.hillenbrand@dc.gov

Hines, Crystal

Asst. Strategy & Logistics

crystal.hines@dc.gov

Hines, Reginald Athletic Director hinrn2@dc.gov

Kirk, Alice

7th Grade Science

alice.kirk@dc.gov

Lee, Christina

Instructional Coach

christina.lee2@dc.gov

Locher, Britany

Special Education (ELA/SS)

britany.locher@dc.gov

Leonard, Meredith

8th Grade English

meredith.leonard@dc.gov

Mays, Michelle

Dir. Strategy & Logistics

michelle.mays@dc.gov

Mckee, Justin

7th Grade Social Studies

justin.mckee@dc.gov

Mebane, Arania  Front Desk Clerk arania.mebane@dc.gov

Miles, Robin

Custodian

robin.miles2@dc.gov

Moody, Deangelo

Behavior Tech

deangelo.moody@dc.gov

Morris, Janean 6th Grade Science janean.morris@dc.gov 

Nero, Latisha

6th Grade Math/Science

latisha.nero@dc.gov

Ocansey, Bregeneve 6th Grade Assistant Principal bregeneve.ocansey@dc.gov

Ogden, Brittani

LEA Representative

brittani.ogden@dc.gov

Pierre, Torri

Health/PE

torri.pierre@dc.gov

Romano, Linda

School Psychologist

linda.romano@dc.gov

Samuels, Andre Principal andre.samuels@dc.gov

Shepherd, Samantha

7th Grade English

samantha.shepherd@dc.gov

Shields, Alyce

Special Education

alyce.shields@dc.gov

Terry, Amber Project Lead the Way amber.terry@dc.gov

Tingling-Clemmons, Langston

8th Grade Social Studies

langston.tingling-clemmons2@dc.gov

Wittschen, Bernadette

Social Worker

bernadette.wittschen@dc.gov

Yutesler, Kelly

6th Grade Social Studies

kelly.yutesler@dc.gov


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.