Staff Directory

Adams, Camrei

Educational Aide

camrei.adams@dc.gov

Alexander, Michelle

Art

michelle.green3@dc.gov

Alwon Brenner, Kathryn

Instructional Coach

kathryn.alwon@dc.gov

Boyd, Kimberly-celeste

Librarian

kimberlyceleste.boyd@dc.gov

Brenner, Travis

Health/PE

travis.brenner@dc.gov

Brooks, Tumeka

Educational Aide

tumeka.brooks@dc.gov

Brown, Lindsay

Read 180

lindsay.brown@dc.gov

Butler, Dominique

Assistant Principal (8th grade)

dominique.butler2@dc.gov

Cerasoli, Jennifer

Special Education (Math/Science)

jennifer.cerasoli@dc.gov

Cobb, Ashley

8th Grade Mathematics

ashley.cobb@dc.gov

Collins, Sabrina

6th Grade Social Studies

sabrina.collins@dc.gov

Crump, Brandie

6th Grade English

brandie.crump@dc.gov

Dawson, Stacie

Educational Aide

stacie.dawson@dc.gov

Dohmann, Greg

Principal

greg.dohmann@dc.gov

Douglas, Kathryn

LEA Representative

kathryn.baker@dc.gov

Duckery, Sara

Social Worker

sara.evangelou@dc.gov

Edghill, Andrew

Asst. Strategy & Logistics

andrew.edghill@dc.gov

Fletcher, Allen

Custodial Foreman

allen.fletcher@dc.gov

Garner, Sarah

School Counselor

sarah.garner@dc.gov

Gawthrop, Jeremiah

Speclal Education (ELA/SS)

jeremiah.gawthrop@dc.gov

Gordon, Natalie

Instructional Superintendent

natalie.gordon@dc.gov

Harris, Jessica

Band

jessica.harris@dc.gov

Harris, Jessica

Educational Aide

jessica.harris2@dc.gov

Hawes, Daniel

Spanish

daniel.hawes@dc.gov

Hillenbrand, Trilby

Project Lead the Way

trilby.hillenbrand@dc.gov

Hines, Crystal

Asst. Strategy & Logistics

crystal.hines@dc.gov

Jules, Jude

Special Education Teacher

jude.jules@dc.gov

King, Julia

7th Grade Mathematics

julia.king@dc.gov

Kirk, Alice

7th Grade Science

alice.kirk@dc.gov

Lee, Christina

Program Coordinator (6th grade)

christina.lee2@dc.gov

Locher, Britany

Special Education (ELA/SS)

britany.locher@dc.gov

Logan-El, Antonio

Behavior Tech

antonio.logan-el@dc.gov

Markbreiter, Morgan

Globaloria/After-School Coordinator

morgan.markbreiter@dc.gov

Mays, Michelle

Dir. Strategy & Logistics

michelle.mays@dc.gov

Mckee, Justin

7th Grade Social Studies

justin.mckee@dc.gov

Miles, Robin

Custodian

robin.miles2@dc.gov

Miller, Terrence

Custodian

terrence.miller@dc.gov

Moody, Deangelo

Behavior Tech

deangelo.moody@dc.gov

Nero, Latisha

6th Grade Math/Science

latisha.nero@dc.gov

Ogden, Brittani

Special Education (Math/Science)

brittani.ogden@dc.gov

Pierre, Torri

Health/PE

torri.pierre@dc.gov

Robinson, Ronald

African American History

ronald.robinson3@dc.gov

Romano, Alessandra

8th Grade Science

alessandra.romano@dc.gov

Romano, Linda

School Psychologist

linda.romano@dc.gov

Shepherd, Samantha

7th Grade English

samantha.shepherd@dc.gov

Shields, Alyce

Special Education (Math/Science)

alyce.shields@dc.gov

Tingling-Clemmons, Langston

8th Grade Social Studies

langston.tingling-clemmons2@dc.gov

Webster, Gabriel

6th Grade Math/Science

gabriel.webster@dc.gov

Wilcox, Tiara

Asst. Strategy & Logistics

tiara.wilcox@dc.gov

Wittschen, Bernadette

Social Worker

bernadette.wittschen@dc.gov

Yutesler, Kelly

8th Grade English

kelly.yutesler@dc.gov


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.