Staff Directory



Name

Primary email

Department

Adams, Camrei

camrei.adams@dc.gov

Educational Aide

Alexander, Michelle

michelle.green3@dc.gov

Art

Alwon Brenner, Kathryn

kathryn.alwon@dc.gov

Instructional Coach

Boyd, Kimberly-celeste

kimberlyceleste.boyd@dc.gov

Librarian

Brenner, Travis

Travis.Brenner@dc.gov

Health/PE

Brooks, Tumeka

Tumeka.brooks@dc.gov

Educational Aide

Brown, Lindsay

Lindsay.Brown@dc.gov

Read 180

Butler, Dominique

dominique.butler2@dc.gov

Assistant Principal (8th grade)

Cerasoli, Jennifer

jennifer.cerasoli@dc.gov

Special Education (Math/Science)

Cobb, Ashley

ashley.cobb@dc.gov

8th Grade Mathematics

Collins, Sabrina

Sabrina.Collins@dc.gov

6th Grade Social Stuides

Crump, Brandie

Brandie.Crump@dc.gov

6th Grade English

Dawson, Stacie

Stacie.Dawson@dc.gov

Educational Aide

Dohmann, Greg

greg.dohmann@dc.gov

Principal

Douglas, Kathryn

kathryn.baker@dc.gov

LEA Representative

Duckery, Sara

sara.evangelou@dc.gov

Social Worker

Edghill, Andrew

andrew.edghill@dc.gov

Asst. Strategy & Logistics

Fletcher, Allen

Allen.Fletcher@dc.gov

Custodial Foreman

Garner, Sarah

Sarah.Garner@dc.gov

School Counselor

Gawthrop, Jeremiah

Jeremiah.Gawthrop@dc.gov

Speclal Education (ELA/SS)

Gordon, Natalie

natalie.gordon@dc.gov

Instructional Superintendent

Harris, Jessica

Jessica.Harris@dc.gov

Band

Harris, Jessica

jessica.harris2@dc.gov

Educational Aide

Hawes, Daniel

Daniel.Hawes@dc.gov

Spanish

Hillenbrand, Trilby

Trilby.Hillenbrand@dc.gov

Project Lead the Way

Hines, Crystal

crystal.hines@dc.gov

Asst. Strategy & Logistics

Jules, Jude

Jude.Jules@dc.gov

Special Education Teacher

King, Julia

Julia.King@dc.gov

7th Grade Mathematics

Kirk, Alice

Alice.Kirk@dc.gov

7th Grade Science

Lee, Christina

christina.lee2@dc.gov

Program Coordinator (6th grade)

Locher, Britany

Britany.Locher@dc.gov

Special Education (ELA/SS)

Logan-El, Antonio

Antonio.Logan-El@dc.gov

Behavior Tech

Markbreiter, Morgan

Morgan.Markbreiter@dc.gov

Globaloria/After-School Coordinator

Mays, Michelle

Michelle.Mays@dc.gov

Dir. Strategy & Logistics

Mckee, Justin

Justin.McKee@dc.gov

7th Grade Social Studies

Miles, Robin

robin.miles2@dc.gov

Custodian

Miller, Terrence

terrence.miller@dc.gov

Custodian

Moody, Deangelo

DeAngelo.Moody@dc.gov

Behavior Tech

Nero, Latisha

Latisha.Nero@dc.gov

6th Grade Math/Science

Ogden, Brittani

brittani.ogden@dc.gov

Special Education (Math/Science)

Pierre, Torri

Torri.Pierre@dc.gov

Health/PE

Robinson, Ronald

ronald.robinson3@dc.gov

African American History

Romano, Alessandra

alessandra.romano@dc.gov

8th Grade Science

Romano, Linda

Linda.Romano@dc.gov

School Psychologist

Shepherd, Samantha

samantha.shepherd@dc.gov

7th Grade English

Shields, Alyce

Alyce.Shields@dc.gov

Special Education (Math/Science)

Tingling-Clemmons, Langston

langston.tingling-clemmons2@dc.gov

8th Grade Social Studies

Webster, Gabriel

Gabriel.Webster@dc.gov

6th Grade Math/Science

Wilcox, Tiara

Tiara.Wilcox@dc.gov

Asst. Strategy & Logistics

Wittschen, Bernadette

bernadette.wittschen@dc.gov

Social Worker

Yutesler, Kelly

kelly.yutesler@dc.gov

8th Grade English


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.